Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Administration & Faculty

Nativity
nativitybvm@nativitybvm.net

Governance Board
governanceboard@nativitybvm.net

 

Lynn Sabol | Principal / Mathematics
lsabol@nativitybvm.net

Fr. Loeper | Chaplain
frloeper@nativitybvm.net

Lee Strause | Studies Office / Mathematics
lstrause@nativitybvm.net | Class Website

Margie Young | Finance Office
myoung@nativitybvm.net

Joshua Muldowney | Athletic Director / Physical Education
jmuldowney@nativitybvm.net

Jennifer Daubert | Development
jldaubert@nativitybvm.net

Cindy Stasulli | Guidance
guidance@nativitybvm.net

Al Bobinas | Learning Support
abobinas@nativitybvm.net

 

Lori Cassidy | English
lcassidy@nativitybvm.net

Maureen Challenger | Science
mchallenger@nativitybvm.net

Dominic Chiplonia | Science
dchiplonia@nativitybvm.net

John Connolly | English
jconnolly@nativitybvm.net

Rich Fedoriska | Social Studies
rfedoriska@nativitybvm.net | Class Website

Toni Holohan | Spiritual Activities
tholohan@nativitybvm.net

John Donton | Science
jdonton@nativitybvm.net | Class Website | Student Government

Thomas Kramer | Business / Computers
tkramer@nativitybvm.net

Charles Kustan | Theology
ckustan@nativitybvm.net

Lee Labosky | Social Studies
llabosky@nativitybvm.net

Jeff Naffin | Mathematics
jnaffin@nativitybvm.net | Class Website

Daniel Lisella | Theology
dlisella@nativitybvm.net

Joseph Reichert | Spanish
jreichert@nativitybvm.net

Jessica Reynolds | English
jreynolds@nativitybvm.net

Dale Schimpf | Music
dschimpf@nativitybvm.net

Donald Schneider | Mathematics
dschneider@nativitybvm.net

Sandra Schwenk | French / Art
sschwenk@nativitybvm.net

Jane Yourey | Administrative Assistant
jyourey@nativitybvm.net

 

Middle States Evaluation
middlestates@nativitybvm.net