Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Administration & Faculty

Nativity
nativitybvm@nativitybvm.net

Governance Board
governanceboard@nativitybvm.net

 

Lynn Sabol | Principal / Mathematics
lsabol@nativitybvm.net

Natalie Masinick | Dean of Students
nmasinick@nativitybvm.net

Rev. Kevin Bobbin | Chaplain
frbobbin@nativitybvm.net

Jeff Naffin | Studies Office
jnaffin@nativitybvm.net

Margie Young | Finance Office
myoung@nativitybvm.net

Joshua Muldowney | Athletic Director / Physical Education
jmuldowney@nativitybvm.net

Jennifer Daubert | Development / Assistant to the Principal
jldaubert@nativitybvm.net

Kim Zardet | Assistant Development Director
kzardet@nativitybvmnet

Liz Brensinger | Guidance
guidance@nativitybvm.net

Al Bobinas | Learning Support
abobinas@nativitybvm.net

June Bednar | Textbook Coordinator
junebednar@nativitybvm.net

Berty Minnick | Support Staff
bminnick@nativitybvm.net

Mark Sabol | Resource Room
msabol@nativitybvm.net

 

Roxana Achach | Spanish
rachach@nativitybvm.net

Robert Burcik |  Science
rburcik@nativitybvm.net

Maureen Challenger | Science
mchallenger@nativitybvm.net

John Connolly | English
jconnolly@nativitybvm.net

Joe Costa | Social Studies
jcosta@nativitybvm.net

Rich Fedoriska | Social Studies
rfedoriska@nativitybvm.net | Class Website

Toni Holohan | Spiritual Activities
tholohan@nativitybvm.net

Charles Kustan | Theology
ckustan@nativitybvm.net

Jeff Naffin | Mathematics
jnaffin@nativitybvm.net | Class Website

Daniel Lisella | Theology
dlisella@nativitybvm.net

Lyric Paskel | Science
lpaskel@nativitybvm.net

Andrew Purcell | English
apurcell@nativitybvm.net

Bridget Quick | Math
bquick@nativitybvm.net

Jessica Reynolds | English
jreynolds@nativitybvm.net

Dave Sabol | Mathematics
dsabol@nativitybvm.net

Sandra Schwenk | French / Art
sschwenk@nativitybvm.net

Derek Seiger | Music
dseiger@nativitybvm.net

Diane Yaneck | Administrative Assistant
dyaneck@nativitybvm.net

Middle States Evaluation
middlestates@nativitybvm.net