Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Chris Polm dj61seconds@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys) Mike Walborn m.walborn6@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys Freshman) Chris Sanchez cnsbootcamp@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys Jr. High) Joe Winter jwint10@yahoo.com
Basketball (Girls) Scott Forney forney.scott@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls Jr. High) Angela Altemose altemoseangela@gmail.com
Cheerleading Becky Miller bmiller@embrovac.com
Cross Country Jeff Naffin jnaffin@nativitybvm.net
Football Pat Mason coachmason@hotmail.com
Football (Jr. High) Greg Koperna gregorykoperna@gmail.com
Golf William Waldick will_waldick@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys) Ed Burke sfgdrummer@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls) Tom Cassidy tcassidynativity@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Rushannon crushannon@republicanherald.com
Track & Field N/A N/A
Volleyball Jennifer Daubert jldaubert@nativitybvm.net