Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Chris Polm dj61seconds@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys) Mike Walborn m.walborn6@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Scott Forney forney.scott@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls Jr. High) Angela Altemose altemoseangela@gmail.com
Cheerleading Cierra Zelanko cfz5064@psu.edu
Cross Country Jeff Naffin jnaffin@nativitybvm.net
Football Pat Mason coachmason@hotmail.com
Golf Al Bobinas abobinas@nativitybvm.net
Soccer (Boys) Ed Burke sfgdrummer@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls) Tom Cassidy tcassidynativity@gmail.com
Softball Chuck Rushannon crushannon@republicanherald.com
Track & Field N/A N/A
Volleyball Jennifer Daubert jldaubert@nativitybvm.net