Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Accredited by the Middle States Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools

Department of Education, Commonwealth of Pennsylvania

Head Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Chris Polm dj61seconds@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys) Mike Walborn m.walborn6@gmail.com
Basketball (Boys Jr. High) Sean Kramer 44skramer@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls) Scott Forney forney.scott@gmail.com
Basketball (Girls Jr. High) Curt Ziegmont jziegmont@gilbertoncoal.com
Cheerleading Amy Jenkins ajenkins84@hotmail.com
Cross Country Vince Zimerofsky Vincent.Zimerofsky@talenenergy.com
Football Pat Mason coachmason@hotmail.com
Football (Jr. High) Greg Koperna gregorykoperna@gmail.com
Golf William Waldick will_waldick@yahoo.com
Soccer (Boys) Ed Burke sfgdrummer@yahoo.com
Soccer (Girls) Katie Miller ktmilr@verizon.net
Softball Chuck Rushannon crushannon@republicanherald.com
Track & Field Vince Zimerofsky Vincent.Zimerofsky@talenenergy.com
Volleyball Jennifer Daubert jldaubert@nativitybvm.net